Source Priority Failing checks
Subscription payment and renewal information:
Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account upon confirmation of purchase. Purchase made before the end of your free trial period will cancel the unused part of the trial period.
Your subscription will automatically renew and your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current subscription period.
You can manage your subscription and stop the automatic renewal at any moment by going to your Account Settings after the purchase. Stopping the auto-renewal will cancel the following subscription period(s) if made within 24-hours prior to the end of the current subscription period. The current subscription period will not be affected.
Medium